WHAT WE DO

Solar Focused Capital & Expertise

Nautilus Solar Energy applies its capital and expertise to acquire, develop, execute, and provide asset management services to solar projects throughout the US and Canada. Since its inception, Nautilus has successfully developed and managed hundreds of distributed and utility-scaled generation solar projects for investment and asset management clients from project owners to financial institutions.  Nautilus is owned by Power Energy Corporation.

WHO WE ARE

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jim Rice
Co-CEO and Co-Founder

jim@nautilussolar.com

Laura Stern
Co-CEO and Co-founder

laura@nautilussolar.com

Jeffrey Cheng
President

jeff@nautilussolar.com

Scott Greenberg
Vice President, Operations

scott@nautilussolar.com

Michael Streams
General Counsel

mike@nautilussolar.com

Jennifer Weckstein
Controller

jenn@nautilussolar.com

Corey Stein
Executive Director, Capital Markets

corey@nautilussolar.com

Purvi Patel
Executive Director, Portfolio Management

purvi@nautilussolar.com

Nick Addivinola
Executive Director, M&A

nick@nautilussolar.com

Eric Paul
Executive Director, Origination

epaul@nautilussolar.com

Andrew Rice
Director, Business Operations

andrew@nautilussolar.com

Abigail Broedlin
Director, Portfolio Operations

abby@nautilussolar.com

Laura York
Director, Structuring

lyork@nautilussolar.com

Scott Risley
Director, Development

srisley@nautilussolar.com

Helen Ashenfelter
Human Resources Manager

helen@nautilussolar.com